RESEARCH TEAM 5
HUMOR APPRECIATION

Barney Beins
Department of Psychology
Ithaca College
Ithaca, NY 14850-7290
Email:
Beins@ithaca.edu

Humor Research Team
Fall 2016

Marissa Cardwell
mcardwe1@ithaca.edu
(315) 944-8497
Libby Fochler
Efochle1@ithaca.edu
(952) 406-0021
Gabe Huttner
ghuttne1@ithaca.edu
ghuttner95@gmail.com
(585) 721-1726
Maris Krauss
mkrauss1@ithaca.edu
(732) 890-6644
Casey Lauser
clauser1@ithaca.edu
(917) 579-3591
Mariel Marshall
mmarsha2@ithaca.edu
(813) 644-1510
Allie McGuane
amcguan1@ithaca.edu
(607) 972-4111
Jocelyn Suarez
jsuarez2@ithaca.edu
(631) 316-9077
Chrissy Smith
asmith21@ithaca.edu
(802) 774-8600
Bri Warner
bwarner@ithaca.edu
(914)-479-8340